In Search

A part of me that I loved, went missing.
I searched for it in the dimensions within me,
I searched it in the heaven of the world,
Even in the doom of my soul,
All wasted.

In the tide of my thoughts,
Between the emotions I had,
In eye of whom I loved,
Beyond the horizons of my imagination,
All wasted.

On the avenue of my past,
On the misty trail of my future,
In the redness of my blood,
In the greens of my present,
All wasted.

I found it!
I found it in the salts of my tears,
All the scares and my fears,
I found it what I had lost was never mine.
Nothing wasted.

 

B.N: Hello my lovely readers!
I am back! I was in hibernation because my writer mode turned into a bear! 😛
Hehe! just kidding!
I hope you’ll like this post.
Do share your thoughts and reviews in the comment section.
If you liked it, don’t forget to hit the Star!
Thank you. ❤

4 thoughts on “In Search

Leave a Reply

